• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    6 ft. 0 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Architectural Services
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me


My friends describe me as honest,caring,trustworthy,easy going,God fearing and hard working. i Love to laugh and dance, i‘m a a very giving lover, and supportive friend. I want someone with confidence, sense of fun, with a great body, a warm soul and an adventurous spirit.. My idea of a romantic evening is a quiet Candle light dinner and linger and talk over a glass of wine. Waiting for your message once you're able to decode the teaser,I can't get message here so get in touch with me if you are interested in me..

What I am looking for

I'm sincere about finding a woman that will make a difference in my life - and me in her life too. A woman that not only shares my interests but also has others to broaden my perspectives. I'm hoping that special woman happens to come along so that together we can enhance both of our lives - where the individuals add up to be more together than apart. You know, one of those really great relationships.So, I guess actually, I am looking for that "best friend" type of relationship. That person you can talk to about anything and everything. Someone I can respect and trust with whatever may come our way. A woman that shares similar interests like travel, art, learning, foreign films, design, the outdoors, convertibles, cooking, wine, adventure, etc., etc. So if you've gotten this far then maybe I have peeked your interest, and just maybe we’ll get a chance to see where it goes from here.