nelly1858 Online Now

Basics

  • Location:
    SAN PABLO CITY , CALABARZON , PHILIPPINES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    4000
  • Age:
    61
  • Height:
    5 ft. 5 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    Asian
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
    Retired
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, over 18

ABOUT

I m a simple and quiet sort of woman, I have a four sons and working in the technical line. I like to cycle and walking when I had my free times, do not like crowded places. I am just a regular person looking for that special person to be in my life. I am a genuine honest and sincere woman looking for my perfect match on this site. Not getting any younger lol, so hopefully sooner the better :) I enjoy anything to do with the cooking, gardening. . I am searching for a true friend, a confidant, companion, lover... my soulmate... could it be you? Do you like to smile, laugh, do lots of activities, curl up with a good .
I"m a very passionate and romantic woman and not afraid to show my affections in private or public. I am very clean and like seeing things and people clean as well. I will always treat my man well and with respect and love and cherish him. Honesty and faithfulness are my integral features, I value these sides in my man.I am proud of myself and the achievements. They say I am attentive and very communicative, and I agree.

What I am looking for

Treats you with respect.
Doesn’t make fun of things you like or want to do.
Never puts you down.
Doesn’t get angry if you spend time with your friends or family.
Listens to your ideas and is able to compromise with you.
Isn’t excessively negative.
Shares some of your interests and supports you in pursuing what you love.
Isn’t afraid to share their thoughts and feelings.
Is comfortable around your friends and family.
Is proud of your accomplishments and successes.
Respects your boundaries and does not abuse technology.
Doesn’t require you to “check in” or need to know where you are all the time.
Is caring and honest.
Doesn’t pressure you to do things that you don’t want to do.
Doesn’t constantly accuse you of cheating or being unfaithful.
Encourages you to do well in school or at work.
Doesn’t threaten you or make you feel scared.
Understands the importance of healthy relationships.