Laurarude01

Basics

  • Location:
    RIDLEY PARK , PENNSYLVANIA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    19078
  • Age:
    35
  • Height:
    5 ft. 11 in.
  • Body:
    Athletic
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
    Other
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me

ABOUT

I'm very honest, communicative, hardworking, very cheerful character, I live life with great joy, I am an independent person, very positive in my life, with conservative family values, I think that the family is very important, much respect to The woman, I am very romantic, a faithful person, I like to travel and diffract of life in a healthy way..It's kind of hard to describe my self with out using the same old cliche's that every one else uses. But I'll start off by saying clearly that I am a good woman. No woman is ever perfect. But I strive to be a good woman, and to improve myself. I am fiercely loyal to my loved ones and friends. I take pride in the fact that I am an honest woman. I also take pride in being a faithful woman. In this day and age way too many women dishonor themselves by cheating. So I take pride in the fact that I have never cheated in my life. I am a strong woman both physically and mentally. But I also know when to be soft and demure. I am very well educated and successful. But that is not to say that my career comes before any thing else. It's quite the opposite, family and love ones come before any thing else (including myself). I work to live NOT, live to work.

If you're interesting in me text me on here am not paid member yet
4849251637

What I am looking for

I want honest man and God Fearing man,I am looking for someone that knows what they are looking for desire to make a real future with someone special. Someone as a Companion, Friend, Coach, Lover Mentor. Someone who i can gain strength from, just being with them, who's eye's i can look into and know that everything will be alright, someone i can trust and turn over my Heart to and will know be able to take care of it.